Contact Us

John Milleson
Joe Andrew
Carol Mercier
Jackie Larkin
Carly Facenda
Dawn Norbury
Sean Ferrance
Holly Johnson
Keith King
Dan McCain
Rodney Hahn
Sabrina Merlo

John Milleson

General Manager/COO

757-428-3131

jmilleson@cavaliergyc.com

Joe Andrew

Assistant General Manager/Harbormaster

757-422-8226

jandrew@cavaliergyc.com

Carol Mercier

Controller

757-425-7661

cmercier@cavaliergyc.com

Jackie Larkin

Membership Director

757-428-3131

jlarkin@cavaliergyc.com

Carly Facenda

Director of Member Relations & Communication

757-428-3131

cfacenda@cavaliergyc.com

Dawn Norbury

Executive Chef

757-428-3131

dnorbury@cavaliergyc.com

Sean Ferrance

Restaurant Manager

757-428-3131

sferrance@cavaliergyc.com


Holly Johnson

Catering Director

757-428-3131

hjohnson@cavaliergyc.com

Keith King

PGA Golf Professional

757-428-3131

kking@cavaliergyc.com

Daniel McCain

Director of Tennis

757-761-6122

tennis@cavaliergyc.com

Rodney Hahn

Director of Fitness

757-428-1357

fitness@cavaliergyc.com

Sabrina Merlo

Director of Childcare Services

757-428-3131/428-7235

smerlo@cavaliergyc.com